About Elkwater Golf Club

Located in Cypress Hills Interprovincial Park.

Tee times are not necessary. Just register in the clubhouse, get a number and head to the first tee! For group events, please phone ahead.


We are already preparing for the golf season. 


Yardage
The course is 2167 yards from the reds, 2651 from the whites and 2904 from the blues.
 

Season Schedule

Saturday, May 11 clubhouse opens (weather permitting)

Friday, May 17 and Sat May 18 golf club casino

Monday, May 20 (Victoria Day) all fees are due; member meeting at 10am in the clubhouse

Saturday, May 25 President’s “Welcome Back” BB

Saturday, June 22 Mile High

Saturday, June 29 Steak ‘Suds Social and Silent Auction

Monday, Aug 11 Cattlemen’s

Saturday, Aug 17 Ladies’ Classic

Saturday, Sept 7 Wind Up

Sunday, Sept 8 AGM at 10am at ECA downstairs

Last day for full kitchen service

Sunday Sept 15 clubhouse closes for the season

Self-registration in effect


Clubhouse Hours 2019


Kitchen closes one hour before clubhouse closes.


Sun – Thurs Fri - Sat


May 11 to June 27 9 – 6 8 – 8


June 28 to Sept 2 8 – 7 8 – 8


Sept 3 to Sept 15 9 – 6 9 - 6