About University of Lethbridge Conservatory of Music

The Conservatory of Music offers private lessons to aspiring musicians of any age and level. Registration is ongoing.

First Friday at U of L Music Conservatory

Friday, February 1, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, March 1, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, April 5, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, May 3, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday June 7, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, July 5, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, August 2, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, September 6, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, October 4, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, November 1, 12:15-1:00 PM

First Friday at U o f L Music Conservatory

Friday, December 6, 12:15-1:00 PM