Show All
  • Show All
  • Information & News
  • Arts, Music & Culture
  • Attractions & Tourism
  • Dining, Coffee & Nighlife
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Shopping & Services

Thunderbuck in the Badlands 2020

Canalta Centre
Posted on: Saturday, September 26, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Union Trail 5k/10k. May 24. 2020

Union Races
Posted on: Sunday, May 24, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Conquer the Coulee 2020. May 23. Obstacle course race

Union Races
Posted on: Saturday, May 23, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Medicine Hat Cultural Check In

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Monday, April 06, 2020 in Medicine Hat

#MedHat Social Distancing Bingo

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Monday, March 23, 2020 in Medicine Hat

4 Parks to Explore on a Snowy Day

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Why True North?

True North K9 Compound
Posted on: Monday, February 03, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Sunshine Trolley Passes

Medicine Hat Sunshine Trolley
Posted on: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Market Season

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Friday, October 11, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Rent the Sunshine Trolley

Medicine Hat Sunshine Trolley
Posted on: Thursday, September 19, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Shopping Around Downtown

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Sunday, July 28, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Shopping Around the Hat

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Sunday, July 28, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Top Summer Camps in Medicine Hat 2019

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Friday, July 12, 2019 in Medicine Hat
1 | 2