Show All
  • Show All
  • Information & News
  • Arts, Music & Culture
  • Attractions & Tourism
  • Dining, Coffee & Nighlife
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Shopping & Services

Staycations- Staying Safe

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Monday, July 06, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Medicine Hat Zoom Virtual Backgrounds

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Camp At Home

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Tuesday, May 05, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Wish You Were Here

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Friday, May 01, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Medicine Hat Cultural Check In

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Monday, April 06, 2020 in Medicine Hat

#MedHat Social Distancing Bingo

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Monday, March 23, 2020 in Medicine Hat

4 Parks to Explore on a Snowy Day

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 in Medicine Hat

Why True North?

True North K9 Compound
Posted on: Monday, February 03, 2020 in Medicine Hat

2020 Sunshine Trolley Schedule

Medicine Hat Sunshine Trolley
Posted on: Wednesday, October 30, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Market Season

Tourism Medicine Hat
Posted on: Friday, October 11, 2019 in Medicine Hat

Rent the Sunshine Trolley

Medicine Hat Sunshine Trolley
Posted on: Thursday, September 19, 2019 in Medicine Hat
1 | 2 | 3