Show All
  • Show All
  • Information & News
  • Arts, Music & Culture
  • Attractions & Tourism
  • Dining, Coffee & Nighlife
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Shopping & Services

Taste of Downtown tickets now on sale!

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, April 07, 2014 in Lethbridge

GALT WORKSHOPS

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, April 03, 2014 in Lethbridge

Community Survey - chance to win one of 3 tablets!

JobLinks Employment Centre
Posted on: Tuesday, April 01, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge Mainstreet Project 2003-2013 Photos

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 27, 2014 in Lethbridge

EARTH HOUR 2014 Community Gathering

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 in Lethbridge

Sisters Pub and Grill - Where you're treated like family!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Sunday, March 23, 2014 in Lethbridge

Drama and great music this week

LA Beat - Arts & Entertainment Magazine
Posted on: Friday, March 21, 2014 in Lethbridge

Café Galt

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 in Lethbridge

Lethbridge International Film Festival

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 in Lethbridge

Archives Program

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, March 17, 2014 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48