About Mavericks

A burger, a beverage and a crow. The sights, smells and sounds of Mavericks baseball have wafted through Athletic Park for a dozen years, making it the city's premier summer sports attraction.

The Mavs play in the Western major Baseball League, a wood bat circuit for college-age players. Medicine Hat won the title in its first year, 2003, and again in 2014. Featuring players from as close as your next-door neighbour, to around the globe -- their enthusiasm and skill is easy to cheer for.

Summer nights are so much better at the ballpark.

Mavericks Home Game

Thursday, May 31 | 7:05pm | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, June 1 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, June 5 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, June 6 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, June 8 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, June 9 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, June 13 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Thursday, June 14 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, June 17 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, June 24 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 1 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Monday, July 2 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, July 3 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 6 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, July 7 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 8 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Monday, July 9 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 13 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, July 14 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 15 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 20 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 22 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, July 24 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, July 25 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park