About Medicine Hat Tigers

Lanny McDonald, Trevor Linden, Kris Russell and Darren Helm - all past players with the Tigers. Who will the future stars of the NHL be?

Fans in Medicine Hat have had a front-row seat for the past 45 years.

The Western Hockey League's Tigers have consistently been one of the best major-junior teams around for the past dozen years.

Tigers games are a true community experience, from Go, Tigers, Go chants to lining up among friends at the concession stand. Do you bleed orange and black? You will soon.

Tigers Home Game

Friday, January 26 | 7:30 PM

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, January 27 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, February 7 | 7:00PM

Tigers Home Game

Friday, February 9 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, February 17 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, February 20 | 7:00PM

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, February 24 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, March 3 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, March 6 | 7:00PM

Tigers Home Game

Friday, March 9 | 7:30PM

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, March 13 | 7:00PM

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, March 17 | 7:30PM