Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

Boom Industry

Sept 30, 2017 - Jan 13, 2018
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Family Storytime (Drop-In)

Tuesday, October 24 | 7:00 - 7:30 PM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Selfie: Dance Series

WED Oct 25 | 7:30 PM | $35 or 3/$129 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Stronger

Wednesday, October 25 | 7:30PM | Monarch Theatre
The Monarch Theatre

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, October 25 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Drop-In Preschool Storytime

Friday, October 27 | 10:30 - 11:00AM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Neither Wolf Nor Dog

Friday, October 27 | 7:30PM | Monarch Theatre
The Monarch Theatre

Tigers Home Game

Friday, October 27 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Friday, September 27 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Haunted Factory: Circus of Horror

Friday, October 27th Night Tours from 7-11 pm Saturday, October 28th Night Tours from 7-11 pm Sunday, October 29th ‘Lights On’ Kid’s Tours from 2-5 pm
Medalta

Crave - Halloween Party

Friday, October 27 | 9PM | Crave
Medicine Hat College

ENR Fall Festival & Craft Sale

Saturday, October 28 | 12PM - 8PM | Eagles Nest Ranch
Eagles Nest Ranch

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Saturday, October 28 | 2 PM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Neither Wolf Nor Dog

Saturday, October 28 | 7:30PM | Monarch Theatre
The Monarch Theatre

Rattlers Basketball Game

Saturday, October 28 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Joshua Hyslop w/ Kyle Church

Sunday, October 29 | 7 - 10 PM | Elliot Home & Lifestyle
Elliot Home & Lifestyle

Monster Mash

Sunday, October 29 | 2:00 - 3:30 PM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Neither Wolf Nor Dog

Sunday, October 29 | 7:30PM | Monarch Theatre
The Monarch Theatre

Hallotween Night

Monday, October 30 | 7:00 - 8:30 PM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Seniors Cafe Chat

Tuesday, October 31 | 2:00 - 3:30 PM | Medicine Hat Public Library
Medicine Hat Public Library

Neither Wolf Nor Dog

Wednesday, November 1 | 7:30PM | Monarch Theatre
The Monarch Theatre

Tigers Home Game

Friday, November 3 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Friday, November 3 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, November 4 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Saturday, November 4 | 1:30 & 3:30 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Saturday, November 4 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Savour the Southeast

Sunday, November 5 - Saturday, October 11 | All over Medicine Hat
Tourism Medicine Hat

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Sunday, November 5 | 1 & 3 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Hotel California: Classic Albums Live Series

WED Nov 8 | 8 PM | $35 or 3/$89 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Dallas Smith

Thursday, November 9 | Doors: 6:00pm Show: 7:00pm | Canalta Centre
Canalta Centre

Market @ Medalta

2nd Thursday of the month, 4:30 - 7:30pm
Medalta

Rattlers Basketball Game

Friday, November 10 | 6 - 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, November 11 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, November 14 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Honkytonk Experience

Friday, November 17 | 7:30PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College

Tigers Home Game

Friday, November 17 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Friday, November 17 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Saturday, November 18 | 1 & 3 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

MAKE - Handmade Market

Sunday, November 19 | 10AM | Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre
Tourism Medicine Hat

Barenaked Ladies

TUE Nov 21 | 8 PM | $74.45 - $84.50
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Business valuation and succession planning

Thursday, November 23, 2017 Registrations 11:15 am Free Lunch 11:30 am sharp Presentations start 11:45 am Session ends at 1:00 pm
Community Futures Entre-Corp Business Development

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, November 29 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Friday, December 1 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Mahoney & Friends

SAT Dec 2 | 7:30 PM | $29 & $35
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, December 2 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Ron James

SUN Dec 3 | 7:30 PM | $52
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

William Prince: Lobby Series

WED Dec 6 | 7:30 PM | $25 or 5/$99 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Jann Arden Christmas

Saturday, December 9 | Doors at 6:30 p.m. & Show at 7:30 p.m | Canalta Centre
Canalta Centre

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, December 13 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Market @ Medalta

2nd Thursday of the month, 4:30 - 7:30 pm
Medalta

PJ Masks

FRI Dec 15 | 6 PM | $29.50, $49.50, $99.50
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Friday, December 15 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Internal controls to detect and prevent fraud

Friday, December 15, 2017 Registrations 11:15 am Lunch 11:30 am sharp Presentations start 11:45 am Session ends at 1:00 pm
Community Futures Entre-Corp Business Development

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, December 27 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, December 30 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Friday, January 5 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, January 6 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Saturday, January 6 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Friday, January 12 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Saturday, January 13 | 1 - 3 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, January 17 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Abbey Road: Classic Albums Live Series

FRI Jan 19 | 8 PM | $35 or 3/$89 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Friday, January 19 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, January 20 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Saturday, January 20 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Mistatim

THU Jan 28 | 7 PM | $10
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Friday, January 26 | 7:30 PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Friday, January 26 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, January 27 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Volleyball Game

Saturday, January 27 | 6 & 8 | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Sydney Mae: Lobby Series

THU Feb 1 | $25 or 5/$100 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Wednesday, February 7 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Friday, February 9 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Friday, February 9 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Saturday, February 10 | 1 & 3 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

MOMIX - Opus Catus: Dance Series

WED Feb 14 | 7:30 PM | $59 or 3/$129 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Hedley | Cageless Tour

Wednesday, February 14 | Canalta Centre | Tickets go on sale Friday, September 29
Canalta Centre

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, February 17 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rattlers Basketball Game

Saturday, February 17 | 6 & 8 PM | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, February 20 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

ACAC Men's Volleyball Championships

February 21 - 24 | Medicine Hat College
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, February 24 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Lion Bear Fox

THU Mar 1 | 7:30 PM | $25 or 5/$100 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, March 3 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, March 6 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Ali Hassan

WED Mar 7 | 7:30 PM | $19
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Friday, March 9 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Anastasia: Dance SEries

SAT Mar 10 | 7:30 PM | $49 or 3/$129 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Tigers Home Game

Tuesday, March 13 | 7:00PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Tigers Home Game

Saturday, March 17 | 7:30PM
Medicine Hat Tigers

Rumours: Classic Albums Live Series

FRI Mar 23 | 8 PM | $35 or $89 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Raine Hamilton: Lobby Series

THU Apr 5 | 7:30 PM | $25 or 5/$100 for the entire series
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

CCAA Golf Championship

Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19 @ Desert Blume Golf Course
Medicine Hat College Rattlers