Show All
  • Show All
  • Arts & Culture
  • Music
  • Family
  • Food
  • Sports
  • Special
  • Trade Shows
  • Festivals
  • Business

March 24, 2018 - May 12, 2018
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Kids' Clubs

4 weeks, Saturdays 10-11am
Medalta

Earth Day Conference

Sunday, April 22 | 1:00 PM | FREE @ MHPL
Medicine Hat Public Library

Author Talk: Mark Sakamoto

7:30 PM | MH College Theatre | FREE!
Medicine Hat Public Library

Women's Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, April 25 | 7:00 PM | FREE @ MHPL
Medicine Hat Public Library

Medicine Hat Bike Swap

Friday, April 27 | Drop-Off 3pm - 7pm | Buy 7:15pm - 8:30PM
Alberta Bike Swap

Beveridge Spring Sip & Shop

Saturday, April 28 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Beveridge Landmark Events

Harriet the Spy (PG)

Saturday, April 28 | 2:00 PM | FREE @ MHPL
Medicine Hat Public Library

Heal the Hat

Saturday, April 28 - Sunday, April 29
Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede

French Film Club: Dheepan (R)

Sunday, April 29 | 3:00 PM | FREE @ MHPL
Medicine Hat Public Library

International Artists in Residence Solo Shows

Runs: May 1-July14 Opening: May 17, 6-8pm
Medalta

Open Mic Night

First Tuesday of the month 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Audrey Three

Deborah Forbes Lecture Series

Thursdays May 3rd, 10th, and 17th | 7-9 PM Members $35 Non-Members $40
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Kids' Clubs

4 weeks, Saturdays 10-11am
Medalta

Self-Employment Training Program

Class starts on May 7, 2018 and runs for 7 weeks Monday to Thursdays, from 8:45 am to 4:00 pm.
Community Futures Entre-Corp Business Development

Open Mic Night

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Beveridge Landmark Events

Lean six sigma yellowbelt certification

May 8th-10th, 2018|7:45am-5:00pm
APEX

Kip Moore

MON May 14 | 7:30 PM | $59
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Sunshine Skillet Culinary Festival

Friday May 18-Saturday May 19 | Cypress Centre
Sunshine Skillet Culinary Festival

Farmers' Market

Saturdays 9AM - 1PM May 19 through October 6 at Cypress Centre Fieldhouse or Pavilion (Use the same entrance for both buildings)
Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede

Cirque du Soleil’s CRYSTAL

Wednesday, May 23 at 7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 25 at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, May 26 at 4:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m. Sunday, May 27 at 1:30 p.m. & 5:00 p.m.
Canalta Centre

Conquer the Coulee

Saturday, May 26, 2018 | Kin Coulee Park
Red Rock Union

Mavericks Home Game

Thursday, May 31 | 7:05pm | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, June 1 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Spectrum Festival

June 1 - June 3
Spectrum

Kids' Clubs

4 weeks, Saturdays 10-11am
Medalta

Ales On Rails feat. Breakfast & Beers at MH BrewCo

Saturday June 2nd 2018 10:30am to approx 8:30pm
Prairie Sprinter

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, June 5 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, June 6 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, June 8 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Lax to the Max

Friday, June 8 - Sunday, June 10 | Hockey Hounds & Kinplex
Tourism Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, June 9 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Derek Edwards

MON Jun 11 | 7:30 PM | $44.25
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

Open Mic Night

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:00 PM
Beveridge Landmark Events

Joseph & The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Wednesday June 13th 2018 Depart 7:30am return approx 7:30pm
Prairie Sprinter

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, June 13 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Thursday, June 14 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, June 17 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Medicine Hat Jazzfest

Sunday June 17-Sunday June 24
Medicine Hat Jazzfest

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, June 24 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Great Big Pedal

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Tourism Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 1 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Monday, July 2 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, July 3 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 6 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, July 7 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 8 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Monday, July 9 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Open Mic Night

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00 PM
Beveridge Landmark Events

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 13 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Saturday, July 14 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 15 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Friday, July 20 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Chili Cookoff

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | Downtown Medicine Hat
City Centre Development Agency

The Great Big Paddle

Saturday, July 21 | South Saskatchewan River
Tourism Medicine Hat

Mavericks Home Game

Sunday, July 22 | 2:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Tuesday, July 24 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Mavericks Home Game

Wednesday, July 25 | 7:05PM | Athletic Park
Mavericks

Cars & Guitars

Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19 | Canalta Centre
Canalta Centre

Battle Creek Showdown

Saturday, August 25, 2018 | Elkwater
670 Collective Mountain Bike Club

Calling All Kids! Daily Drop-in Summer Program

Aug 27, 9am-4pm Aug 28, 9am-4pm Aug 29, 9am-4pm
Medalta

The Grape Escape feat. Brunch at Heartwood

Saturday September 22nd 2018 10am to approx 8pm
Prairie Sprinter

Coalburner Duathlon

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | Medicine Hat/Redcliff trails
Tourism Medicine Hat

CCAA Golf Championship

Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 19 @ Desert Blume Golf Course
Medicine Hat College Rattlers

Telemetry

TUES Nove 6 2018 | 7:30PM
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre

CLASSIC ALBUMS LIVE 2018-19

This year's series features 3 iconic albums: Supertramp - Crime of the Century - THU Nov 29, 2018 Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin IV - FRI Feb 1, 2019 ACDC - Back in Black - WED April 17, 2019
Esplanade Arts & Heritage Centre