Show All
  • Show All
  • Information & News
  • Arts, Music & Culture
  • Attractions & Tourism
  • Dining, Coffee & Nighlife
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Shopping & Services

Thank You for Making the Downtown Spooktacular a Success!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, November 09, 2015 in Lethbridge

Fashion Weekend and lots of music this week

LA Beat - Arts & Entertainment Magazine
Posted on: Thursday, November 05, 2015 in Lethbridge

New Lunch & Dinner Menu at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Thursday, November 05, 2015 in Lethbridge

15th Annual Bright Lights

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, November 03, 2015 in Lethbridge

Busy week includes lots of blues and plays

LA Beat - Arts & Entertainment Magazine
Posted on: Thursday, October 22, 2015 in Lethbridge

We Send Our Condolences to the Alan Shouting Family

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Lethbridge

Gomorrah ~ Live Improvised Soap Opera

Club Didi
Posted on: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 in Lethbridge

DO NOT MISS THE GRAND OPENING OF STELLA'S DINER!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Monday, October 19, 2015 in Lethbridge

Have a rocking Thanksgiving weekend

LA Beat - Arts & Entertainment Magazine
Posted on: Friday, October 09, 2015 in Lethbridge

Live Music with Joe & Joel at Plum

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, October 07, 2015 in Lethbridge

Enter our Downtown Lethbridge BRZ Pumpkin Carving Contest!

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, October 01, 2015 in Lethbridge

A New Lunch & Dinner Menu

Plum
Posted on: Wednesday, September 30, 2015 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48