Show All
  • Show All
  • Information & News
  • Arts, Music & Culture
  • Attractions & Tourism
  • Dining, Coffee & Nighlife
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Shopping & Services

Celebrate Earth Day with Slow Food

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Monday, April 15, 2013 in Lethbridge

GALT WORKSHOPS

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, April 10, 2013 in Lethbridge

Eggstravaganza

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Tuesday, March 26, 2013 in Lethbridge

EARTH HOUR 2013

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Friday, March 22, 2013 in Lethbridge

The Changing Face of Comics with Scott McCloud

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, March 21, 2013 in Lethbridge

Nerd Fest Pop Culture Trivia Night

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 in Lethbridge

Nerd Fest MAR 21-23.13

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Friday, March 15, 2013 in Lethbridge

Local speakers will be featured at TEDxLethbridge

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Friday, March 15, 2013 in Lethbridge

Café Galt

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Tuesday, March 12, 2013 in Lethbridge

Archives Program - Tonight: How to Research Your House

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Thursday, March 07, 2013 in Lethbridge

Cuisine 4 a Cause

Downtown Lethbridge
Posted on: Thursday, March 07, 2013 in Lethbridge

Superheroes Dinner & Dance

Galt Museum & Archives
Posted on: Wednesday, March 06, 2013 in Lethbridge
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28